Employee Directory

Jim Blake
President
Phone: 508-543-4801 ext. 102
Fax:     508-543-9852
Email: jblake@neponsetcontrols.com

Tom Blake, Jr.
Vice President / Treasurer / Outside Sales (Vermont)
Phone: 508-543-4801 ext. 103
Fax:     508-543-9852
Email: tblake@neponsetcontrols.com

*************************************************************************************

Kevin Berry
Service Engineer
Phone:   508-740-9501
Fax:       508-543-9852
Email:    kberry@neponsetcontrols.com

Sharon Briggs
Inside Sales / Customer Service / Service Coordinator
Phone: 508-543-4801
Fax:     508-543-9852
Email: sbriggs@neponsetcontrols.com

Carl Camelo
Information Technology Manager
Phone: 508-543-4801
Fax:     508-543-9852
Email: ccamelo@neponsetcontrols.com

Glenn Cardarelli
Service Manager
Phone: 413-386-4366
Fax:     508-543-9852
Email: gcardarelli@neponsetcontrols.com

Thomas Cummins
Outside Sales (Southern Connecticut and Rhode Island)
Phone: 507-403-9405
Fax:     508-543-9852
Email:  tcummins@neponsetcontrols.com

Gary Ferreira
Outside Sales (Central and Western Massachusetts and Northern Connecticut)
Phone: 508-740-4803
Fax:     508-543-9852
Email: gferreira@neponsetcontrols.com

Mike Friese
Inside Sales Manager / Sanitary Applications Specialist
Phone: 508-543-4801 ext. 101
Fax:     508-543-9852
Email: mfriese@neponsetcontrols.com

Bob Rector
Outside Sales (Eastern Massachusetts)
Phone: 508-740-9667
Fax:     508-543-9852
Email: rrector@neponsetcontrols.com

Brian Rolfe
Outside Sales (Maine and New Hampshire)
Phone: 207-660-2888
Fax:     508-543-9852
Email: brolfe@neponsetcontrols.com

Ben Whalen
Application Project Engineer
Phone: 508-543-4801
Fax:     508-543-9852
Email: bwhalen@neponsetcontrols.com

Janet Whalen
Office Manager / Accounting
Phone: 508-543-4801 ext. 117
Fax:     508-543-9852
Email: jwhalen@neponsetcontrols.com